Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 05-26-2010, 11:56 AM   #11
richard
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 153
Thanks: 37
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
richard is on a distinguished road
Default

Yes I can confirm that registering with us.voxalot.com now works find on the problem 'new' account. Thanks :-)
richard is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-27-2010, 04:07 AM   #12
beaver
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Beaverton, USA
Posts: 72
Thanks: 8
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
beaver is on a distinguished road
Default

Just tested.
No problem to register at us.voxalot.com.
most of my dial plan is working, but still some not.
500 *${EXTEN} still not work. No dial tone, need to dial *500 to access my VM.
xxxxxx *010${EXTEN} not working either. No dial tone. member/sip call needs to dial *010xxxxxx.
didn't try betamax. I deleted it from my voice providers since us server mal-functional.
beaver is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-17-2010, 04:20 AM   #13
beaver
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Beaverton, USA
Posts: 72
Thanks: 8
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
beaver is on a distinguished road
Default

have to use eu.voxalot.com again.
us.voxalot.com not working for me today.

Update

My betamax wouldn't work if set eu.voxalot.com as proxy (I am at USA). It only takes us.voxalot.com.
But I had a problem (no audio) to make USA call if staying with us.voxalot.com. what a pain.
I am removing betamax from my VSP list temporarily while keep using eu.voxalot.com. Possibly set betamax on 2nd ata.


2nd update
I am using 64.34.173.199 static IP. seems working so far.

Last edited by beaver; 06-19-2010 at 06:54 PM.
beaver is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
Cant register with australian server zolo Voxalot Support 18 07-24-2009 08:30 PM
Can't get ATA to register with EU voxalot server Mesmer Voxalot Support 1 10-03-2007 06:36 AM
Register still shows failed after sip server was back on-line zaq Voxalot Support 3 01-26-2007 03:27 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.