Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 08-26-2006, 11:51 PM   #1
gbraad
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
gbraad is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to gbraad Send a message via AIM to gbraad Send a message via MSN to gbraad Send a message via Yahoo to gbraad Send a message via Skype™ to gbraad
Default how to use a E-series Nokia with VoXaLot???

I haven't been able to register using my Nokia E60 to VoXaLot. It does work with SIPPhone's Gizmo... for some reason it keeps 'requesting' endlessly or 'Service not available'... anyone tried it with success?

Last edited by gbraad; 08-27-2006 at 12:14 AM.
gbraad is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-27-2006, 06:35 AM   #2
martin
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,930
Thanks: 528
Thanked 646 Times in 340 Posts
martin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the rough
Default

What realm setting are you using, voxalot.com?
Is your e60 behind a NAT firewall?
__________________
Martin

Please post support questions on the forum. Do not send PMs unless requested.
martin is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-27-2006, 09:37 AM   #3
gbraad
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
gbraad is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to gbraad Send a message via AIM to gbraad Send a message via MSN to gbraad Send a message via Yahoo to gbraad Send a message via Skype™ to gbraad
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by martin
What realm setting are you using, voxalot.com?
tried with and without this setting.
filled in both Proxy server as Registrar server sip:voxalot.com, realm=voxalot.com, username=799866, transport type=tcp (also tried udp).
Connecting just takes ages and finally stops after a time out.

Quote:
Originally Posted by martin
Is your e60 behind a NAT firewall?
Behind a linksys router running dd-wrt. In the same network there are also 3 Sipura/Linksys ATA's that work perfectly.
gbraad is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
Can't get voice packets to bypass VoXaLot v164 Voxalot Support 35 08-23-2009 10:25 PM
VoXaLot not working with PBXes (VoXaLot as an extension of PBXes) wilsonhlacerda Voxalot Support 31 12-09-2007 02:30 PM
Voxalot & Nokia E65 scrag Voxalot Support 21 06-02-2007 12:39 AM
Using Nokia E61 with VoXaLot sab988 Voxalot Support 0 09-13-2006 05:00 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.