Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > SIP Broker Forums > SIP Broker Support

SIP Broker Support Support for the SIP Broker service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 05-10-2008, 11:37 AM   #1
mercator
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 29
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
mercator is on a distinguished road
Default Swiss PSTN Access Numbers: None are working

FYI - I guess the subject says it all.
mercator is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-12-2008, 06:06 AM   #2
emoci
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 1,422
Thanks: 123
Thanked 369 Times in 282 Posts
emoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to all
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mercator View Post
FYI - I guess the subject says it all.
Please see http://forum.voxalot.com/sip-broker-...html#post16346
emoci is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free DID Numbers, Free Voip Calls, & more Voip Info amroe Voxalot General 54 01-13-2014 09:11 AM
Calling through PSTN via SIP Broker PSTN access numbers & voxalot patwolf Voxalot Support 7 02-17-2008 07:50 PM
PSTN Access numbers and my DTMF yfm SIP Broker Support 5 12-09-2007 06:51 PM
PSTN access numbers for 209 and 530 (US) Area Codes jptg5Y SIP Broker Support 0 02-25-2007 01:35 AM
New PSTN Access Numbers martin Voxalot Support 1 01-15-2007 07:48 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.