Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 07-12-2006, 01:29 AM   #1
amatory
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 11
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
amatory is on a distinguished road
Default Voxalot Provider -> 800 Numbers

For the past few days I get disconnected when I use Voxalot to dial 800 numbers and the agent puts me on hold.

I am not sure how to resolve this issue. Anyone else faced this problem ?

Regards,
Amatory
amatory is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-12-2006, 03:14 PM   #2
vukota
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
vukota is on a distinguished road
Default

Me too, but not just that. I can not set up dial plan for 800 number as well.
vukota is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
Can't get voice packets to bypass VoXaLot v164 Voxalot Support 35 08-23-2009 10:25 PM
Using same provider in two Voxalot accounts clundestad Voxalot Support 1 04-20-2007 11:32 AM
Martin, why voxalot numbers frequently dont work? wycodreams Voxalot Support 1 03-18-2007 10:17 AM
Forwarding out-bound calls to Voxalot and then dialing a VoIP provider rybshik Voxalot Support 1 02-22-2007 09:46 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.