Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 11-15-2006, 03:03 AM   #1
isolve
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
isolve is on a distinguished road
Default Custom outbound number

Hello there,
I have registered VoIPStunt with Voxalot. May I know if there's any way that I can show my cell phone number when placing outbound call from VoIPstunt?

Thanks.
isolve is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-15-2006, 03:17 AM   #2
martin
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,930
Thanks: 528
Thanked 646 Times in 340 Posts
martin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the rough
Default

Do you mean setting a CID within VoXaLot that gets passed onto VoIPStunt?

We currently do not support this.
__________________
Martin

Please post support questions on the forum. Do not send PMs unless requested.
martin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
SipBroker in Japanese press v164 SIP Broker Support 11 06-23-2007 03:40 AM
How to use ENUM jadangomez e164.org Support 5 05-15-2007 03:08 AM
IPKall DID number-->>Voxalot-->>Voipuser.org-->>PSTN Number (Forwarding) memoxxxx Voxalot Support 1 08-03-2006 01:38 PM
Newbie - but please be nice Mallycat Voxalot Support 21 04-15-2006 07:50 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.