Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 06-02-2010, 06:44 AM   #11
beaver
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Beaverton, USA
Posts: 72
Thanks: 8
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
beaver is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by beaver View Post
Yep, it's free using betamax dial USA, using proxy01.us1.voxalot.com.
It's noticed that even proxy01.us1.voxalot.com, it only guaranties “USA free dial”. In my experience, I got “FUP” in international call calls, not very often.

The best way is to setup a line alone for betamax. but I am bored in keep changing my ATA settings.
beaver is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-16-2010, 08:34 PM   #12
312998
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 11
Thanks: 9
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
312998 is on a distinguished road
Default

Using voipbuster as of today:

eu.voxalot.com = FUP exceeded
direct = FREE! call
proxy1.eu.voxalot.com = does not register
312998 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-16-2010, 11:04 PM   #13
beaver
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Beaverton, USA
Posts: 72
Thanks: 8
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
beaver is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by emoci View Post
As far as I can tell:

Under the US server both proxies should work fine (without FUP):
proxy01.us1.voxalot.com
proxy02.us1.voxalot.com

Under the EU server this proxy should work:
proxy01.eu1.voxalot.com

whereas this should not work well with FUP:
proxy02.eu1.voxalot.com

The AU server should work fine:
proxy01.au1.voxalot.com
You missed "1". proxy1.eu.voxalot.com doesn't exist.
proxy1.eu1.voxalot.com
beaver is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FUP exceeded after reconfiguration ATA g00fy Voxalot Support 79 02-07-2010 01:15 AM
FUP exceeded only on EU-server? klijnw Voxalot Support 1 07-26-2009 08:58 PM
When SIP software offline => long silence before Voicemail mstolle Voxalot Support 0 04-04-2008 05:45 PM
(FUP exceeded) and Voxalot and Betamax juancarlos Voxalot Support 10 04-28-2007 06:25 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:03 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.