Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 05-11-2007, 11:37 AM   #1
310737
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
310737 is on a distinguished road
Default voxalot as a gateway

Hello,

Can anyone knows how to setup voxalot account as a gateway account in voipswitch (www.voipswithc.com)? I went through the thread VoXaLot However, It doesn't accept <VoXaLot Number>@us.voxalot.com. It accept only domain or IP number. Hello Mr. Martin, your help is highly appreciated.

Thanks
310737 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-11-2007, 11:42 AM   #2
martin
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,930
Thanks: 528
Thanked 646 Times in 340 Posts
martin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the rough
Default

Not familiar with this. Can you dump a screenshot of a config page or post a link to one.

Thanks.
__________________
Martin

Please post support questions on the forum. Do not send PMs unless requested.
martin is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-11-2007, 02:38 PM   #3
310737
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
310737 is on a distinguished road
Default voxalot as a gateway

Hello Mr. Martin,

Here is the screetshot of config page. Click on the link to view **edit: Link Removed** Picasa Web Albums - Sulthan - vps config

Thanks

Last edited by martin; 05-11-2007 at 11:49 PM.
310737 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-11-2007, 11:51 PM   #4
martin
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,930
Thanks: 528
Thanked 646 Times in 340 Posts
martin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the rough
Default

I edited your post to removed the link as it appeared to contain your password details.

We will have a quick browse of the logs and see if there is anything that jumps out as the problem.
__________________
Martin

Please post support questions on the forum. Do not send PMs unless requested.
martin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
Can't get voice packets to bypass VoXaLot v164 Voxalot Support 35 08-23-2009 10:25 PM
VoXaLot not working with PBXes (VoXaLot as an extension of PBXes) wilsonhlacerda Voxalot Support 31 12-09-2007 02:30 PM
SPA3000 Dial Plan where Voxalot as a gateway peters Voxalot Support 4 05-08-2007 01:40 PM
Bad Gateway Voxalot to Voxalot leighrx Voxalot Support 3 05-01-2007 03:52 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.