Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 07-16-2007, 10:02 PM   #1
samjesse
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 45
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Times in 1 Posts
samjesse is on a distinguished road
Default dial plan from Sydney

Hi
I have the following in my dial plan. but it is not dialing out the number, if I change the provider to Freshtel, the calls dials out.

here is the plan.

10 _NXXXXXXX 02${EXTEN} PennyTel Yes
20 _0[235-9]XXXXXXXX ${EXTEN} PennyTel Yes
30 _1[38]00XXXXXX ${EXTEN} PennyTel Yes
40 _04XXXXXXXX ${EXTEN} PennyTel Yes
50 _0011. ${EXTEN} PennyTel Yes

any idea whats going on?

thanks alot
samjesse is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-16-2007, 10:09 PM   #2
samjesse
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 45
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Times in 1 Posts
samjesse is on a distinguished road
Default

as an addition to the OP, why did not the call get directed to the regular telo, is there something I need to do to my ATA 3102 so that if the call is not going through with the VoXaLot and the provider, then the telco PSTN takes over and connects the call?

thanks again
samjesse is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-16-2007, 10:17 PM   #3
martin
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,930
Thanks: 528
Thanked 646 Times in 340 Posts
martin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the rough
Default

Regular call connection via the PSTN must be done b your device *before* the call is routed to Voxalot.
.
__________________
Martin

Please post support questions on the forum. Do not send PMs unless requested.
martin is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-17-2007, 12:11 AM   #4
MGifos
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Melbourne, AU
Posts: 35
Thanks: 3
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
MGifos will become famous soon enough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by samjesse View Post
Hi
I have the following in my dial plan. but it is not dialing out the number, if I change the provider to Freshtel, the calls dials out.
What numbers have you tried, STD, Local, Mobile, International? If all then perhaps the provide Pennytel is not set up correctly in your account.
MGifos is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dial plan problems with FaktorTel and VoXaLoT Hally Voxalot Support 1 01-06-2007 09:21 AM
dial plan for ** won't get you speed dial d85551 Voxalot Support 0 11-30-2006 12:00 PM
Norway toll free number dial plan ? shezad Voxalot Support 1 11-11-2006 12:09 AM
dial plan help please muzzza Voxalot Support 0 09-01-2006 11:38 AM
Dial Plan for Italy wanted!!! moonshiner Voxalot Support 32 08-20-2006 10:26 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.