Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 06-29-2007, 12:58 PM   #1
kmpere
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
kmpere is on a distinguished road
Default MNF DID through Voxalot

I cannot call or receive calls from any MNF DID through DID. I have tested this with a friend whose ata is also registered to MNF through Voxalot. This looks like a common problem and I have seen another two posts in WP re this.

Has anyone else experienced this or found a solution to it?
kmpere is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-30-2007, 09:29 AM   #2
MGifos
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Melbourne, AU
Posts: 35
Thanks: 3
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
MGifos will become famous soon enough
Default

I currently have my Voxalot account registered to Mynetfone and I am receiving calls from my DID. Are you testing this by having your ATA registered to Voxalot? Can you confirm that you are receiving any calls through Voxalot? Do you leave Voxalot registered to Mynetfone for long enough for all the previous registrations to expire? I found that this was a problem when quickly changing registrations. Once you have proven that you are getting calls directly through Voxalot then you should leave Mynetfone registered in Voxalot for a day and then test the DID. It certainly works and the previous threads were tracking the changes required in Mynetfone until this was enabled.
MGifos is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-01-2007, 12:52 PM   #3
kmpere
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
kmpere is on a distinguished road
Default

I am sorry. My previous post was not clear. I have registered with MNF through voxalot and have been using this service for months without a problem. I can receive calls through voxalot and to my MNF DID. The problem only is -- when I try to dial another MNF DID which is also registered through voxalot it does not go through. Another friend of mine who also uses MNF through voxalot has the same problem when he tries to ring my DID. Otherwise, there is no problem with voxalot, MNF or my MNF DID. I have seen a number of other posts in WP regarding this.
kmpere is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
SPA to Voxalot REDIRects? Tslam Voxalot Support 12 11-17-2009 08:25 PM
Can't get voice packets to bypass VoXaLot v164 Voxalot Support 35 08-23-2009 10:25 PM
VoXaLot not working with PBXes (VoXaLot as an extension of PBXes) wilsonhlacerda Voxalot Support 31 12-09-2007 02:30 PM
Which VoXaLot services are B2BUA? v164 Voxalot Support 6 07-23-2007 01:48 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.