Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 04-02-2008, 05:29 PM   #11
emoci
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 1,422
Thanks: 123
Thanked 369 Times in 282 Posts
emoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to all
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ptruman View Post
Huzzah - thats a start

Having the dialplan used, and number BEFORE and AFTER dialplan would be useful - as I've mentioned before, whilst I've got a dialplan to translate some numbers based on starting with 0 or being a certain number of digits long, to a full international number - which works when dialling from my ATA.

However, when I use mobile.voxalot.com, and provide the full number anyway, which shouldn't be translated, the call fails. If I use the number that I'd dial from my ATA, it works - so obviously a dialplan is kicking in somewhere, and shouldn't be - and it'd be good to find out which one and why!

(I'll play with it later and see if I can spot it anyway)
If this is about the issue with *2*123456*Number we discussed before, Martin already made adjustments.......however whether he updated them on the production server yet, I'll have to check....
emoci is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-02-2008, 05:35 PM   #12
emoci
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 1,422
Thanks: 123
Thanked 369 Times in 282 Posts
emoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to all
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgoebel View Post
Oh really? I didn't notice because I use Firefox where the hover effect doesn't work. But with IE I can see it now.
I am quite sure you can enable the hover effect on firefox

All you need to do is Enable Scripts for VoXalot.com (just tested with Firefox 2.0.0.13)
emoci is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-08-2008, 02:52 PM   #13
130166
Senior Member
 
130166's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Katwijk, The Netherlands
Posts: 133
Thanks: 57
Thanked 32 Times in 27 Posts
130166 is on a distinguished road
Default Where I can find numbers of provider

I have reorganised provider list. Now all provider have new number.
Where I can find a list of numbers from provider?
If I have this list I can translate 130166-XXX to providername in Excel.
130166 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Call Logging... ptruman Voxalot General 2 11-24-2007 06:19 AM
Problem logging into Voxalot from Windows Mobile5 phone serendipitydawg Voxalot Support 30 10-21-2007 02:18 PM
Outbound functionality without direct registration to Voxalot BJ_Abbott Voxalot Support 0 12-15-2006 04:10 PM
Logging of activites.. affinity Voxalot Support 2 04-26-2006 08:59 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.