Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 09-20-2006, 06:04 AM   #1
amroe
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Holy Land
Posts: 125
Thanks: 12
Thanked 24 Times in 9 Posts
amroe is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to amroe Send a message via AIM to amroe Send a message via MSN to amroe Send a message via Yahoo to amroe Send a message via Skype™ to amroe
Arrow What the Format of calling in voxalot >>>

hello guys... i have a pap2T-na and i have register it with voxilla and its online ..i configure it as the tutorials with dial plan [x*][x*]. , and i register two vsp , one is voipbuster and the other is fwd and both working , when i call from web callback it works good , but i dont know what the format to dial from the phone (ata) for example 00972544673995 it tell me sorry the number you dialled cant connected please try again >>>> i dial 500 and 600 the echo test works good how can i call using voipbuster or another vsp >>>
amroe is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 09-20-2006, 06:20 AM   #2
Ron
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 447
Thanks: 4
Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
Ron will become famous soon enough
Default

You have to create Dial Plans on VoXaLot to cause the number you input to get routed to the desired Provider and possibly translated to the format that provider expects:

http://www.voxalot.com/action/static...lay&itemOID=23

Ron
Ron is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 09-20-2006, 06:34 AM   #3
amroe
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Holy Land
Posts: 125
Thanks: 12
Thanked 24 Times in 9 Posts
amroe is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to amroe Send a message via AIM to amroe Send a message via MSN to amroe Send a message via Yahoo to amroe Send a message via Skype™ to amroe
Question i had doit but didnt work

ron i had do it ,, but didnt work

priroty 1
begin with 00
route to voipbuster

i had save then

i try to call my mobile number 00972544673995 give me :: sorry the number you dialled cant connected please try again

please help me...

Last edited by amroe; 09-22-2006 at 04:35 PM.
amroe is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
VoXaLot not working with PBXes (VoXaLot as an extension of PBXes) wilsonhlacerda Voxalot Support 31 12-09-2007 02:30 PM
Calling VoXaLot to VoXaLot Mallycat Voxalot Support 8 05-15-2007 10:39 AM
VoXaLot and FWD: sound issues when calling FWD f7391 Voxalot Support 2 02-22-2007 08:56 PM
Newbie - but please be nice Mallycat Voxalot Support 21 04-15-2006 07:50 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.