Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

Unread 12-02-2008, 10:47 AM   #1
Krypt

Krypt is on a distinguished road
Default No busy signal or message when line is busy

I have a "problem". I have a voxalot subscription which has two SIP providers.
1. Budgetphone with DID for incoming calls
2. Voipbuster without DID for outgoing calls

Everything is working fine but i have a problem with my voicemail.
When I do not answer the call the call is forwarded to my voicemail; that is correct. But when I'm busy the call is also forwarded to my voicemail, but I want to get a busy signal or a bust message.

How can I do this? Does it have something to do with settings of my speedtouch SIP modem? This is the services list of my modem.
Code:
      Service          Status     ActCode    DeactCode    RegCode    Provisioned
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     transfer     deactivated         *96          #96                       yes
         hold       activated         *94          #94                       yes
      waiting     deactivated         *43          #43                       yes
          mwi       activated         *98          #98                       yes
         clip       activated         *30          #30                       yes
         clir     deactivated         *31          #31                        no
         3pty     deactivated         *95          #95                        no
    forcedFXO     deactivated        *01*                                     no
          cfu     deactivated         *21          #21      **21*             no
         cfnr     deactivated         *61          #61      **61*             no
         cfbs     deactivated         *67          #67      **67*             no
   callreturn       activated         *69                                    yes