Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 05-12-2009, 06:17 AM   #1
hammad
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
hammad is on a distinguished road
Default Using voxatell for PortBlock

Hi

i am user of voiptalk / inetvoip / supervoip

i have linksys device , pap2t

someone told me i can use voxatell free account to making calls first i need to setup the my Voiptalk etc account on voxatell account

then i can use voxatell on my phone adapter with any other ports , like voxatell support other port also ,

i am very new to these stuff , can you plz tell me any simple way to do this thing

Thank You
hammad is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-13-2009, 07:03 PM   #2
hammad
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
hammad is on a distinguished road
Default

bump
reason: i need some answer
hammad is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-13-2009, 08:48 PM   #3
emoci
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 1,422
Thanks: 123
Thanked 369 Times in 282 Posts
emoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to all
Default

It is VoXalot ...not VoXatell

Get yourself a VoXalot Basic Account (it is free) and start attempting what you want to do as you've been instructed...

What ports are you interested in using?
emoci is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:16 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.