Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 12-16-2007, 06:19 AM   #1
Vlad
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Israel
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Vlad is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to Vlad
Default Unable to make calls from 012 GoldenLines

Hi, from this morning it's impossible to make calls, thats routes to 012 Goldenlines VSP (phone prefix in Israel is 072)
The calls , that routes to other VSP's in my account, pathes fine.
I tried to identify the problem, and in the SIP diagnostic log i get "603 Declined"

Also, i tried to register the 072 account directly in my PAP2, and its work fine.
So, i need your help.
Vlad is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-16-2007, 06:54 AM   #2
amroe
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Holy Land
Posts: 125
Thanks: 12
Thanked 24 Times in 9 Posts
amroe is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to amroe Send a message via AIM to amroe Send a message via MSN to amroe Send a message via Yahoo to amroe Send a message via Skype™ to amroe
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vlad View Post
Hi, from this morning it's impossible to make calls, thats routes to 012 Goldenlines VSP (phone prefix in Israel is 072)
The calls , that routes to other VSP's in my account, pathes fine.
I tried to identify the problem, and in the SIP diagnostic log i get "603 Declined"

Also, i tried to register the 072 account directly in my PAP2, and its work fine.
So, i need your help.
i think , we talk before at icq , but 012 dont work like any other , i think its Mac restricted ..
amroe is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-16-2007, 07:56 AM   #3
Vlad
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Israel
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Vlad is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to Vlad
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amroe View Post
i think , we talk before at icq , but 012 dont work like any other , i think its Mac restricted ..

No, 012 work fine with any VoIP equipment, the problem was in one of Kagoor(Juniper) servers, i changed the host name to 072.012.net instead of 072bk.012.net, and now everything is work fine
Vlad is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free DID Numbers, Free Voip Calls, & more Voip Info amroe Voxalot General 54 01-13-2014 09:11 AM
CID required to make calls? boatman Voxalot Support 6 09-01-2007 05:21 AM
Can't make outgoing calls on Voxalot richard Voxalot Support 10 08-23-2007 01:30 AM
Frredigits: Unable to make International Calls 244751 Voxalot Support 0 02-28-2007 12:21 PM
Voicestick unable to make outgoing calls 244751 Voxalot Support 4 02-16-2007 02:23 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.