Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Supporto Italia

Voxalot Supporto Italia Supporto agli utenti italiani di Voxalot

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 02-20-2007, 03:12 PM   #1
pranzo
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 74
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
pranzo is on a distinguished road
Default chiamare un altro utente VoXaLot

Mi stavo chiedendo se esiste la possibilit├* di chiamare un altro utente VoXaLot senza registare altri provider e senza servirsi degli speed dial...
pranzo is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 02-20-2007, 09:37 PM   #2
moonshiner
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 21
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
moonshiner is on a distinguished road
Default

Be', io so solo che basta digitare - per l'Europa - *031 seguito dall'ID utente. Per esempio: *031XXxxXX# dove le X corrispondono al codice numerico dell'utente.
moonshiner is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
Can't get voice packets to bypass VoXaLot v164 Voxalot Support 35 08-23-2009 10:25 PM
VoXaLot not working with PBXes (VoXaLot as an extension of PBXes) wilsonhlacerda Voxalot Support 31 12-09-2007 02:30 PM
Possibilit├* di copiare i dati di un account voxalot su un altro vickrm Voxalot Supporto Italia 0 03-02-2007 12:26 PM
Newbie - but please be nice Mallycat Voxalot Support 21 04-15-2006 07:50 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:37 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.