Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Unread 01-25-2008, 11:59 AM   #1
philled
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
philled is on a distinguished road
Default Calling my Voxalot number with SIP URI

http://www.voxalot.com/action/tutorial?itemOID=68 says that I should be able to make a SIP URI call to my Voxalot number, but I can't. I've tried dialing xxxxxx@au.voxalot.com but it goes to voicemail (which I have disabled by the way - go figure!) rather than ringing my ATA.

My ATA is a SPA3000 which has my Voxalot account registered on the PSTN tab (I have a different VSP registered on the Line 1 tab so I can receive calls on that VSP's DID).

Does anyone know why the SIP URI dialing doesn't work? I'm calling it from a softphone on my PC which is registered to a different VSP.
philled is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free DID Numbers, Free Voip Calls, & more Voip Info amroe Voxalot General 54 01-13-2014 09:11 AM
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
Call Forwarding: to my voxalot number! and a few suggestions! 191727 Voxalot General 2 11-04-2007 01:02 PM
How about Voxalot working with calling cards ? shezad Voxalot Support 4 10-28-2007 08:48 PM
SipBroker in Japanese press v164 SIP Broker Support 11 06-23-2007 03:40 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.