Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 03-13-2007, 06:41 PM   #1
346948
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Times in 1 Posts
346948 is on a distinguished road
Default Voxalot with Tpad provider

Dir Sirs,

I am having some problem to conect to Tpad using my Voxalot softphone. When I doble click in a phone number that was set up to work with Tpad I have no sing at all. I get a voice message only.
When I try to call using a set up to TerraSip, everythings is ok. Could you help me?

Thanks a lot for all and keep up your very good work at Voxalot.com
346948 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-13-2007, 06:44 PM   #2
346948
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Times in 1 Posts
346948 is on a distinguished road
Default

Thanks a lot for all.

Last edited by 346948; 03-13-2007 at 10:26 PM.
346948 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-14-2007, 11:51 AM   #3
346948
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Times in 1 Posts
346948 is on a distinguished road
Default Voxalot and Tpad

Dear Martim,

Please, do you have some solution to me to get Voxalot working with Tpad?

Thanks for all and best regards.
346948 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-14-2007, 12:00 PM   #4
martin
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,930
Thanks: 528
Thanked 646 Times in 340 Posts
martin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the rough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 346948 View Post
Dear Martim,

Please, do you have some solution to me to get Voxalot working with Tpad?

Thanks for all and best regards.
I'm not familiar with this provider or its requirements. Hopefully another kind member can help with your question.
__________________
Martin

Please post support questions on the forum. Do not send PMs unless requested.
martin is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-14-2007, 02:06 PM   #5
346948
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Times in 1 Posts
346948 is on a distinguished road
Default Voxalot and Tpad...

Dear Martim,

Thanks for all. When I check for Tpad in Sipbroker I get a message with a red croz and I would like to know if it this happen it is telling that Tpad is not ok to work with Voxalot.
I set up Tpad in my Voxalot and after a few minutes I got the message that Tpad was REGISTERED.
When I check for another provider (TerraSip) I get a message with a green croz and when I try to make a call things are ok.

Please, could you tell me if the red croz in Tpad would be the problem?

Thanks again and keep up your good work at Voxalot.com

Last edited by 346948; 03-14-2007 at 02:09 PM.
346948 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-14-2007, 06:40 PM   #6
346948
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Times in 1 Posts
346948 is on a distinguished road
Default Voxalot and Tpad...

Dear Martim,

Don't worry about to answer my questions about Voxalot an Tpat because this afternoon I have had a contact with Tpad adminstrator and he told me that engeneers at Tpad office had blocked some ports. Ok?

Thanks a lot for all and congratulations on your great work at Voxalot.com

Last edited by 346948; 03-14-2007 at 06:42 PM.
346948 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
Can't get voice packets to bypass VoXaLot v164 Voxalot Support 35 08-23-2009 10:25 PM
Using same provider in two Voxalot accounts clundestad Voxalot Support 1 04-20-2007 11:32 AM
Forwarding out-bound calls to Voxalot and then dialing a VoIP provider rybshik Voxalot Support 1 02-22-2007 09:46 PM
Voxalot as Provider in Dial Plan vpsaini Voxalot Support 2 06-27-2006 09:36 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.