Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 04-24-2007, 11:42 AM   #1
226326
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
226326 is on a distinguished road
Default JustVoip.com & VoipCheap.com

I've paid E 10 to both Justvoip.com and voipcheap.com

But whenever I'm trying to initiate a call thro these services it shows 'call ended due to an unknown error' message. Itz about 3 weeks since I got this error firstly. I've sent so many emails to both of them.

Still not yet any reply from them.

Any idea how to resolve this issue?!

Tks.
226326 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-24-2007, 01:04 PM   #2
tomblandford
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 222
Thanks: 44
Thanked 23 Times in 22 Posts
tomblandford is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to tomblandford
Default

Bad luck! JustVoip doesn't support SIP. It is blocked essentially . See the Voxalot provider list and also an old post on this forum. You have to use your credit for SMS now, or if you paid by Paypal you can ask for a refund through the Paypal website.
https://www.voipbuster.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=11221

Edit: VoipCheap should work fine though. I have it working in Voxalot. Try a call VoipCheap to VoipCheap.

Last edited by tomblandford; 04-24-2007 at 02:52 PM.
tomblandford is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-25-2010, 02:34 AM   #3
antonino4856
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Aruba
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
antonino4856 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to antonino4856
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 226326 View Post
I've paid E 10 to both Justvoip.com and voipcheap.com

But whenever I'm trying to initiate a call thro these services it shows 'call ended due to an unknown error' message. Itz about 3 weeks since I got this error firstly. I've sent so many emails to both of them.

Still not yet any reply from them.

Any idea how to resolve this issue?!

Tks.
I am using JustVoip and it is working fine. I use it on my computer and on my Ipod converted in an Iphone.
We are making a lot of free calls and it seems to be great.
So we lower of phone bill to more than the half.

Thanks.
antonino4856 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Official - Betamax and Voxalot Interoperability martin Voxalot General 192 11-30-2008 01:49 AM
Betamax/Finarea again blocking voxalot ? juancarlos Voxalot Support 38 04-19-2007 10:57 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:38 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.