Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Actionvoip Outgoing (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=7256)

Anglosat 03-28-2011 09:34 PM

Actionvoip Outgoing
 
I am trying to use actionvoip for my outgoing calls. I am using the settings from their website and after a lot of searching I cannot find any reason why they do not work. My Localphone works fine, but when I delete and enter the actionvoip settings, I get the message 'we are sorry the number you have called cannot be connected'. I only need for outgoing as my Localphone incoming numbers are diverted at no charge to my Voxalot iNum. Should I be using a dial plan?

Anglosat 03-28-2011 11:11 PM

Problem solved. The issue was with the created dialplan.


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:04 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.