Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   "Sorry, the number you have called could not be connected" (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=718)

sunray73 11-26-2006 02:01 AM

"Sorry, the number you have called could not be connected"
 
So I have my sip registered but I keep getting the same message: "Sorry, the number you have called could not be connected, please try your call again" coming from voxalot. The incoming sip is also registered and working (tested with another line) Any ideas??? I'm using VoipStunt for outgoing calls and it was working yesterday.

sunray73 11-26-2006 02:33 AM

Oh man... I'm a dumbass... I forgot I deleted my dial plan yesterday and so I re-added it in and all is well...:p


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:06 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.