Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   No voice mail with call through voxalot (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=1070)

Cris77 02-19-2007 08:10 AM

No voice mail with call through voxalot
 
If I have 2 devices (For example softphones) registered on voxalot and one is unconnected, instead of being redirect to the voice mail I got a "network error".

By the way, I have a rule in the dial plan that redirects all the the XXXXXX numbers to XXXXXX@voxalot.com.

If I call the same account thought a registred SIP provvider I get the voice mail regularly.

What is wrong?

-Cris

martin 02-19-2007 08:39 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Cris77 (Post 5643)
By the way, I have a rule in the dial plan that redirects all the the XXXXXX numbers to XXXXXX@voxalot.com.

Not sure why you are re-directing this is not supported as VoXaLot handles this automatically (as long as you dont have a dial plan rule that overrides this behavior.

Also, tThe supported way to call other VoXaLot members is:
*010xxxxxx or *061xxxxxx or *031xxxxxx

Cris77 02-19-2007 09:01 AM

Ok. I have solved this problem.


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:33 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.