Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   to Dialplans expert (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=7046)

jazzon79 11-04-2010 04:32 PM

to Dialplans expert
 
Hi everybody.

I'm new here and hope that you can help me.

well, I try to make a sp├ęcial dialplan, in fact it's a simple replacement, just like that :

Pattern = _11
Replacement = 9991111111

till here, every thing is all right, but i need o add suffixe to my phone number afer a pause of 1 ou 2 secondes.

so my question is how can i make a pause with voxalot dial plan ?

thanks a lot for every suggestion.

emoci 11-06-2010 01:56 AM

Unfortunately...at this point and time, VoXalot dialplans do not support insertion of "wait" or "pause" elements.


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:53 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.