Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   SIP Broker Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   call to sipbroker (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=3277)

alex19 07-29-2008 06:14 PM

call to sipbroker
 
how to make a call in sipbroker from softphone or ata, if known, through the access number pstn * 0112200, that is, I call pstn number and dial * 0112200. but as to type of softphone or ata?

kurun 07-30-2008 05:38 AM

Not clear what the question is.
Sipbroker can be accessed from providers that support peering to other networks via the Sipbroker service.

If your ATA or softphone is registered with Voxalot, then from your Voxalot account, you dial [*Code & Account_Number].

The *Code is listed for all providers on the Sipbroker page :
SIPBroker - Provider White Pages

The account number is the number associated with the SIP account you are trying to establish a call with.

You can also reach the Sipbroker service using a PSTN access number:
SIPBroker - PSTN Numbers

Regards ........


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:41 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.