Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   SIP Broker Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   Calls via SipBroker local access numbers not working more than 1 minute (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=3248)

Mew 07-19-2008 04:32 PM

Calls via SipBroker local access numbers not working more than 1 minute
 
Hello !

Every time I try to call my Voxalot SIP URI using SipBroker it's working but only 1 minute...

Same thing by Direct IP dialling : calls on a SipBroker alias which is forwarded to userID@domain.no-ip.com

I don't know what's the reason...

Mew 07-19-2008 08:08 PM

Sorry but it's not only a problem with SipBroker, it's a problem with my ATA...

boatman 07-20-2008 12:27 AM

What's the make and model of the ATA? There may be something set incorrectly in the ATA. It would be interesting to see the ATA's configuration page (in html, not screen shots) if you have some web space where you could host the file. You can also upload the file to this forum (use the Attach Files option when posting).

Mew 07-22-2008 12:10 PM

I's a SPA1001. How can I upload the configuration in html ?

boatman 07-22-2008 03:12 PM

Linksys style VoIP adapters (including the SPA1001) will send ALL of the VoIP "tabs" to your web browser as a single HTML web page. So as long as you are viewing ANY of the VoIP tabs (as an admin login and "advanced" user), the SPA1001.htm file you make when you do the "save as" will contain all of your VoIP settings. And anyone who downloads that file (from the forum thread) will have it display (in their web browser) almost exactly the same as it displayed in your web browser (down to even having the tabs to go between the screens work)! And just as if we were at the adapter, all passworded fields would be ***** out, so there isn't any security risk of doing this.


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:10 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.