Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot General (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   Multiple voicemail (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=1901)

geozac 07-18-2007 10:50 AM

Multiple voicemail
 
Is it possible to add to Premium to have more than one voicemail?
I think it is possible registering multiple Basic accounts, but it would be a more practical service to have all in one account.


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:40 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.