Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Dial Plan not working (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=85)

wmp 04-14-2006 04:58 AM

Dial Plan not working
 
I cannot get calls to go through when using the following in my dial plan (which was working a few days ago):
Code:

Priority         Pattern       Replacement          Provider
199                _#99                1910xxxxxxx      PlainVoip

When testing using "Number to test" it shows up exactly as it should, but does not go through when dialed. If I dial the replacement value using the same provider the call goes right through. Has anyone else experienced this?

martin 04-14-2006 05:44 AM

Hi,

Apologies, we made a change today to address an ENUM ordering problem. This fix affected 3 digit entries in dial plans.

Hopefully it should be ok now.

wmp 04-14-2006 06:28 AM

Fantastic, it works again! This is the easiest way for me to achieve a high WAF (wife acceptance factor). Thank you for the quick fix.

wmp 04-15-2006 07:04 PM

One small problem...
_#10 returns an immediate busy. Everything else (including the previous post) works.


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:58 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.