Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   IP Address of Voxalot Servers? (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=3361)

codershideout 08-29-2008 09:38 AM

IP Address of Voxalot Servers?
 
Hi,

What is the IP address of the voxalot servers? I got a DID and I will point all incoming calls to voxalot then from voxalot to my VoIP provider. I need to add the IP address of voxalot server to the server of my VoIP provider so they will accept all incoming calls from voxalot. The reason why I will use voxalot in the middle of my VoIP and DID provider is because I want to control who can call in using Voxalot Smart Call (Dial Plan).

kurun 08-29-2008 01:46 PM

Try pinging the server you are registered to.


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:44 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.