Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   speed dial voxalot to voxalot (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=4735)

normaortega1 01-25-2010 06:00 PM

speed dial voxalot to voxalot
 
hi I would like to know the best way to use the speed dial function to call my friends and family on voxalot.

I have my smart dialer set to * is equal to dial using sip broker then I entered

the speed dial number as *0102121** then when i push **2 it dials and it

rings but I get nothing on the other line they dont hear me I dont here them.

how do i set up my speed dialer and how do i setup my smart dialer

if some one could send me some exsamples it would be great .

normaortega@yahoo.com

kurun 01-27-2010 04:51 AM

My suggestion would be to set up as follows :

Reroute Call to - Phone Number
Number to Call - *010xxxxxx [xxxxxx is the Voxalot account No you want to reach]
Provider - SipBroker

There is no need to add an entry in your in your Smart Call / Dial plan to route calls beginning with " * " to SipBroker as this is handled by Voxalot already.


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:06 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.