Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   ** All fixed now ***Problems since today upgrade (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=918)

jumpstart 01-22-2007 08:39 AM

** All fixed now ***Problems since today upgrade
 
My provider statu says Auth. Sent. Does this mean that it has registered??

I can't seem to make any calls through my provider.....voxalot numbers such as *600 work ok.

As a secondary question.... how long should it take for a voxalot to register to a provider once i add or change a provider setting??

Thanks

Jumpstart

jumpstart 01-22-2007 08:56 AM

Problem solved
 
Fat fingers on small keyboard syndrome :o


all fixed now...

btw....thanks for a great service


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:47 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.