Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Setup FWD with voxalot (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=1287)

Zarkov 03-21-2007 02:32 PM

Setup FWD with voxalot

OK im new to all this so bear with me please.

Ive got a speedtouch 780 from Bethere (Be box)
Ive signed up with sipgate and setup the router with the sipgate info and all worked well :)

Then i signed up with voxalot, setup the router with the voxalot info and set sipgate as a provider. Setup a Dial plan so if i dial 9 + a number it routes via sipgate. this works fine and i can recieve incomming calls on my sipgate number too.

Then i setup a viopdiscount accout to make use of the free calls to the UK and Australia, only to then find out they blocked voxalot so that dont work, unless i use the web callback feature from the voipdiscount site.

Then after reading the forums decided to setup a FWD account so i could route the UK freefone numbers through them.

Ive setup the account, added the provider info, added the dial plans. but when i try to call a freefone number i just get a continuous fast beeping noise. The same noise i get when the dial plan tried to route via the non working voipdiscount.

My dial plans are as follows
Code:

9        _9.        ${EXTEN:1}        Sipgate        Yes       
10        _01.        0044${EXTEN:1}        Voip Discount        Yes       
20        _02.        0044${EXTEN:1}        Voip Discount        Yes       
30        _0800.        *44800${EXTEN:4}        FWD        Yes       
31        _0808.        *44808${EXTEN:4}        FWD        Yes       
32        _0500.        *44500${EXTEN:4}        FWD        Yes       
999        _xxxx.        ${EXTEN}        Sipgate        Yes

The plans are all active and i cant see why this wont work.