Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   callcentric and voxalot (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=7188)

novalife 01-12-2011 09:02 PM

callcentric and voxalot
 
I have a Voxalot Basic account. I have set up my Callcentric as a voice service provider on that account, and will forward the Callcentric DID to my Voxalot SIP URI. Will that ensure that I will get all incoming calls to my DID thru my Voxalot assuming the Voxalot service is registered on my ATA adapter ?

It seems Voxalot cannot "SIP register" the callcentric VSP because I have a free account and not a premium account.

Will this inability to register create any problems with my incoming calls?

Thanks in advance for looking and responding.

Novalife.

vientito 01-12-2011 11:20 PM

no it wont affect your incoming call. I have been doing it for two years and callcentric dutifully transfers every call onto my voxalot account. Their service is ultra solid.

novalife 01-12-2011 11:24 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by vientito (Post 33640)
no it wont affect your incoming call. I have been doing it for two years and callcentric dutifully transfers every call onto my voxalot account. Their service is ultra solid.

well then this basically ensures me extremely cheap unlimited inbound calls. thanks vientito.

making outbound calls is another matter now. :)


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.