Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   voipzoom settings (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=3604)

rybshik 12-14-2008 10:37 AM

voipzoom settings
 
Any luck with getting SIP settings for Betamax's voipzoom?

mgoebel 12-14-2008 05:51 PM

VOIPZoom SIP settings revealed
 
Here they are:
VOIPZoom SIP settings revealed
Free VOIP Solution Free calls International: VOIPZoom SIP settings revealed

rybshik 12-14-2008 06:08 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mgoebel (Post 20402)

No, it does not work


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:45 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.