Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   vocalot: dialplan gone? (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=248)

mercator 06-17-2006 10:15 PM

vocalot: dialplan gone?
 
hmmm, am confused.

untill lately, i could make dial plans and select "voxalot" as provider. now this is gone. how do i call another voxalot user now?

thanks
mercator

Ron 06-17-2006 10:42 PM

Web Callback has a VoXaLot selection but Dial Plans do not. Normal dialing checks for VoXaLot numbers automatically without the need for a Dial Plan entry.

Ron


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:16 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.