Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Using Suretelecom with Webcallback (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=3193)

juancarlos 06-29-2008 11:20 AM

Using Suretelecom with Webcallback
 
Hi Martin

You have always been so helpful. Perhaps you can look at why webcallback does not work with sure telecom please ?

see post: http://forum.voxalot.com/voxalot-sup...oip-calls.html

whne I dial via my ATA using voxalot my mobile rings. (after waiting long time pershaps 60 seconds) but when I use webcallback it gives a "busy" message. but the phone is not busy and very time i try via the ATA it rings and everytime via webcallback gives me busy.

I think the webcallback is timing out. But Suretelecom is so cheap that I am sure it would help a lot of your users.

juancarlos 06-30-2008 06:14 AM

Webcallback its working now with suretelecom:) thanks :)


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:42 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.