Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Q: Dial plan to Voipbuster account (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=1088)

f7391 02-21-2007 06:56 PM

Q: Dial plan to Voipbuster account
 
This may be a FAQ but I couldn't find an answer.

I've entered my Voipbuster account at Voxalot and a dial plan for calling Finnish land lines via Voipbuster account (they are free). Here it is:

Code:

Priority          Pattern          Replacement          Provider          Active
2          _00358.          ${EXTEN}          voipbuster          Yes

This is working fine and I can make calls to landlines successfully.
I've also made a speed dial for FWD and I can call my FWD account and call my Siemens Gigaset SIP phone from FWD by just using idnumber@voxalot.com.

Is there any way to call Voipbuster accounts somehow by using the Voxalot and have my Voipbuster account calls diverted to Voxalot account?

Thanks in advance, and sorry if this question has already been answered.

PS Thanks for great service, VoXaLot!

martin 02-21-2007 08:54 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by f7391 (Post 5801)
Is there any way to call Voipbuster accounts somehow by using the Voxalot and have my Voipbuster account calls diverted to Voxalot account?

Hello,

This is achieved by setting the SIP Register on the provider details page to "Yes". Once registered, any calls made to your voipbuster number will get handled by VoXaLot.


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:23 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.