Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (https://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   SIP Broker Support (https://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   Request a change to a SIP-Code (https://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=5414)

josephs 06-20-2010 02:21 PM

Request a change to a SIP-Code
 
I've send serveral emails to request a change to a SIP-Code without any answers. I sent email to support@sipbroker.com

What I need to do to change it?

emoci 06-27-2010 03:30 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by josephs (Post 29247)
I've send serveral emails to request a change to a SIP-Code without any answers. I sent email to support@sipbroker.com

What I need to do to change it?


Unfortunately it is now a matter of waiting (I too have left a note).

Out of curiousity...how did you end up entering inphonex.com for the SIP Proxy for *317?

josephs 07-04-2010 03:19 PM

Hi Emoci, Inphonex used to be a old partner. I have set a sipcode to transfer the extensions I had before.


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:26 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.