PDA

View Full Version : Dial Plan not working


wmp
04-14-2006, 04:58 AM
I cannot get calls to go through when using the following in my dial plan (which was working a few days ago):

Priority Pattern Replacement Provider
199 _#99 1910xxxxxxx PlainVoip

When testing using "Number to test" it shows up exactly as it should, but does not go through when dialed. If I dial the replacement value using the same provider the call goes right through. Has anyone else experienced this?

martin
04-14-2006, 05:44 AM
Hi,

Apologies, we made a change today to address an ENUM ordering problem. This fix affected 3 digit entries in dial plans.

Hopefully it should be ok now.

wmp
04-14-2006, 06:28 AM
Fantastic, it works again! This is the easiest way for me to achieve a high WAF (wife acceptance factor). Thank you for the quick fix.

wmp
04-15-2006, 07:04 PM
One small problem...
_#10 returns an immediate busy. Everything else (including the previous post) works.