PDA

View Full Version : HoW tO aCtIvE mY aCcOuNt ??


fox
08-25-2008, 02:25 PM
hi 4 all

could u show me how can i active my account ??

the message which had been sent has only my id 125040


and when i enter to confirmation page ask me about id and confirmation token?

so what is confirmation token ?

best regards

Tony
08-25-2008, 10:53 PM
The account is active and you should be able to log-in.

fox
08-26-2008, 12:11 AM
The account is active and you should be able to log-in.


thank u but my question is if i log-in is that means my account already activated ?

emoci
08-26-2008, 02:34 AM
thank u but my question is if i log-in is that means my account already activated ?

Yes it does