PDA

View Full Version : status not updated


green
10-02-2007, 06:44 PM
Hello
My premium status is not displayed in the forum.
Forum name is set correctly in VoXaLot account settings.

Later: oops, status changed. Thanks!

martin
10-03-2007, 12:18 AM
Hi green,

FYI The status updates occur automatically once a day.
.

green
10-03-2007, 08:02 AM
May be, but not in my case ;)
Not sure what was the real reason, but after some time (>24H) I cleared my forum username in voxalot account settings, saved them and set the name again.

Thanks anyway.