Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Site Related > Site Information and Administration

Site Information and Administration Post your site related questions and requests here.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 03-02-2007, 10:11 AM   #1
vickrm
Junior Member
 
vickrm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 11
Thanks: 7
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
vickrm is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to vickrm
Smile Account copy

Hi Martin,
can you copy all settings (plans, providers,speed dial ecc. ) of the account 902830 (with european cluster) to 902838 that must be configured on us.voxalot.com
Both accounts are mine

Thanks

Riccio Vittorio
vickrm is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 02-27-2008, 08:07 AM   #2
aarathi
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
aarathi is on a distinguished road
Default

What is the reason for copying these settings.
aarathi is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 02-27-2008, 11:31 AM   #3
Tony
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Sydney
Posts: 221
Thanks: 64
Thanked 106 Times in 49 Posts
Tony is a jewel in the roughTony is a jewel in the roughTony is a jewel in the rough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vickrm View Post
Hi Martin,
can you copy all settings (plans, providers,speed dial ecc. ) of the account 902830 (with european cluster) to 902838 that must be configured on us.voxalot.com
Both accounts are mine

Thanks

Riccio Vittorio
There is an export, import function that you can use to copy settings from one account to another.

Tony.
Tony is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Tony For This Useful Post:
vickrm (02-27-2008)
Unread 02-27-2008, 10:52 PM   #4
kurun
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 568
Thanks: 70
Thanked 147 Times in 115 Posts
kurun is a jewel in the roughkurun is a jewel in the rough
Default

Note that for security purposes, the Passwords for the providers are not exported.
They have to be entered manually in the account to which the settings are imported.
kurun is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kurun For This Useful Post:
Tony (02-28-2008)
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
Voxalot Account Issue affinity Voxalot Support 11 04-14-2007 05:56 AM
Q: Dial plan to Voipbuster account f7391 Voxalot Support 1 02-21-2007 08:54 PM
voxalot account can't get any call. gordon_tor Voxalot Support 10 09-18-2006 12:20 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.