Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 07-12-2006, 01:13 AM   #1
BBD
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 21
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
BBD is on a distinguished road
Default Does VoXaLot + BBP Global work?

hi all, in the past there were issues with getting BBP Global to work through VoXaLot, do these issues still occur or is it now possible to use BBP Global through VoXaLot?
BBD is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-12-2006, 10:13 PM   #2
manula
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 32
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
manula is on a distinguished road
Default

hi there,

sorry to tell you... but BBPglobal doesn't work with voxalot at all! Not in the callback, not in the dialplan. What a shame, hum?
manula is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-13-2006, 01:01 AM   #3
p.marshall
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
p.marshall is on a distinguished road
Default

I'm using BBPGlobal atm and it works fine. I registered on here in teh provider list with ext_num, passwd and server sip2.bbpglobal.com. IT's currently forwarding to my asterisk box without issues.
p.marshall is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-13-2006, 05:40 AM   #4
xcaliba
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 19
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
xcaliba is on a distinguished road
Default

In my providers list bbgplobal appears as registered but I have yet to successfully make a call with them. Everyone else I use has been fine.
xcaliba is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-16-2006, 01:54 AM   #5
BBD
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 21
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
BBD is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by p.marshall
I'm using BBPGlobal atm and it works fine. I registered on here in teh provider list with ext_num, passwd and server sip2.bbpglobal.com. IT's currently forwarding to my asterisk box without issues.
are you sure it is working fine? as i am having the same issue as xcaliba (below)

Quote:
Originally Posted by xcaliba
In my providers list bbgplobal appears as registered but I have yet to successfully make a call with them. Everyone else I use has been fine.
it shows as registered, but i cannot make calls using that provider via web callback nor via dial plan.

can any mods/programmers confirm or deny that bbp global works using voxalot?
BBD is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-17-2006, 02:36 AM   #6
pleiades
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
pleiades is on a distinguished road
Default

See ... http://forum.voxalot.com/showthread.php?t=247
pleiades is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
VoXaLot not working with PBXes (VoXaLot as an extension of PBXes) wilsonhlacerda Voxalot Support 31 12-09-2007 02:30 PM
Martin, why voxalot numbers frequently dont work? wycodreams Voxalot Support 1 03-18-2007 10:17 AM
Calling Blueface No from Voxalot does not work using Grandstream, works from SJ-phone kurun Voxalot Support 0 12-30-2006 07:53 PM
Cant get Voxalot to work with Billion router 7402VGP zolo Voxalot Support 3 11-25-2006 11:48 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.