Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 11-04-2010, 04:32 PM   #1
jazzon79
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
jazzon79 is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb to Dialplans expert

Hi everybody.

I'm new here and hope that you can help me.

well, I try to make a spécial dialplan, in fact it's a simple replacement, just like that :

Pattern = _11
Replacement = 9991111111

till here, every thing is all right, but i need o add suffixe to my phone number afer a pause of 1 ou 2 secondes.

so my question is how can i make a pause with voxalot dial plan ?

thanks a lot for every suggestion.
jazzon79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-06-2010, 01:56 AM   #2
emoci
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 1,422
Thanks: 123
Thanked 369 Times in 282 Posts
emoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to all
Default

Unfortunately...at this point and time, VoXalot dialplans do not support insertion of "wait" or "pause" elements.
emoci is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Add timing rules to dialplans? ptruman Voxalot General 4 04-19-2008 12:57 PM
Help with sipgate calls / dialplans The King Voxalot Support 2 05-17-2007 03:56 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.