Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 04-26-2007, 11:06 AM   #1
roberthuang
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 30
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
roberthuang is on a distinguished road
Default Something wrong with Betamax again?

I have been using us.voxalot.com. Yesterday morning, everthing worked fine.

However, Yesterday afternoon I couldn't place calls via VoipStunt, only got fast busy tone, I had to register with VoipStunt directly on my SPA2002 to make phone calls.

This morning, I tried web callback again, neither VoipStunt nor VoipBusterPro would work, I only got silence. My vbuzzer account worked fine with web callback.

Something wrong with Betamax again?
roberthuang is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-26-2007, 11:58 AM   #2
wilsonhlacerda
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 83
Thanks: 5
Thanked 13 Times in 10 Posts
wilsonhlacerda is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up

VoipbusterPRO via us.voxalot ok here. I've just put a call.
wilsonhlacerda is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-26-2007, 01:35 PM   #3
roberthuang
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 30
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
roberthuang is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wilsonhlacerda View Post
VoipbusterPRO via us.voxalot ok here. I've just put a call.
I just web callback tried again, VoipBusterPro worked OK but VoipStunt still didn't work.
roberthuang is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-26-2007, 01:47 PM   #4
tomblandford
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 222
Thanks: 44
Thanked 23 Times in 22 Posts
tomblandford is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to tomblandford
Default Related?

http://forum.voxalot.com/voxalot-sup...erability.html
tomblandford is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
No busy tone with Betamax via Voxalot tomblandford Voxalot Support 5 04-18-2007 10:03 AM
How can I callforward with Betamax and Voxalot? cheteip Voxalot Support 5 03-21-2007 01:24 PM
Switched to US Server for Betamax outgoing - No incoming working Lanh Voxalot Support 0 03-21-2007 08:12 AM
Per chi vuole sostenere la causa VoXaLot & PBXes contro Betamax eliafino Voxalot Supporto Italia 0 03-20-2007 10:13 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.