Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 05-30-2007, 10:28 AM   #1
tomblandford
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 222
Thanks: 44
Thanked 23 Times in 22 Posts
tomblandford is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to tomblandford
Default SIP dialling

I got a friend to try SIP dialling the other day to sip:xxxxxx@eu.voxalot.com. Works just fine.

Can I use simply sip:xxxxxx@voxalot.com as well, or do I need to specify the server?
tomblandford is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-30-2007, 11:31 AM   #2
martin
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,930
Thanks: 528
Thanked 646 Times in 340 Posts
martin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the rough
Default

sip:xxxxxx@voxalot.com should work also.
__________________
Martin

Please post support questions on the forum. Do not send PMs unless requested.
martin is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to martin For This Useful Post:
tomblandford (05-30-2007)
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HowTo: Accessing VoXaLot From A Regular Phone martin Voxalot Tips, Tricks & HowTo's 51 12-18-2009 07:13 AM
Post Your VoXaLot Dial Plan martin Voxalot General 45 07-24-2009 07:02 PM
Direct IP dialling with VoXaLoT ? 751177 Voxalot Support 12 01-27-2008 07:39 AM
Voxalot introducing Problems? pmerrill Voxalot Support 27 07-22-2006 05:32 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.