Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 03-26-2008, 10:23 AM   #1
serendipitydawg
Member
 
serendipitydawg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Berkshire UK
Posts: 57
Thanks: 15
Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
serendipitydawg is on a distinguished road
Default SMSLISTO:Does it work with Voxalot (new thread)

I've posted before regarding SMSLISTO> Yet another betamax offering, similar client but the server is in Spain (sip.smslisto.es)

http://forum.voxalot.com/voxalot-sup...light=SMSLISTO

I've bought 10 Euros credit and it doesn't appear to work with Webcallback or just straightforward dialling out from Xlite via Voxalot dialplan.

Can some more knowledgeable soul either test it, or give me some clues for further testing?
serendipitydawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-26-2008, 01:58 PM   #2
satphoneguy
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 47
Thanks: 3
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
satphoneguy is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by serendipitydawg View Post
I've posted before regarding SMSLISTO> Yet another betamax offering, similar client but the server is in Spain (sip.smslisto.es)

http://forum.voxalot.com/voxalot-sup...light=SMSLISTO

I've bought 10 Euros credit and it doesn't appear to work with Webcallback or just straightforward dialling out from Xlite via Voxalot dialplan.

Can some more knowledgeable soul either test it, or give me some clues for further testing?
the sip settings that are published for a few of the betamax companies only work for inbound calling only and not outbound. SMSLISTO may be in that category. does it work for you if registered direct to x-lite?
satphoneguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-26-2008, 07:52 PM   #3
majo
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 115
Thanks: 32
Thanked 20 Times in 18 Posts
majo is on a distinguished road
Default

hi,
try sip.lowratevoip.com for smslisto. It works for me.

majo
majo is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to majo For This Useful Post:
serendipitydawg (03-27-2008)
Unread 03-28-2008, 09:14 AM   #4
mgoebel
Senior Member
 
mgoebel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 135
Thanks: 37
Thanked 34 Times in 23 Posts
mgoebel is on a distinguished road
Default SIP setting seem to work as always

SIP setting seem to work as always:

SMSLISTO | Cheap SMS
mgoebel is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
VoXaLot not working with PBXes (VoXaLot as an extension of PBXes) wilsonhlacerda Voxalot Support 31 12-09-2007 02:30 PM
Does Vonage Softphone work with Voxalot Benjamin Voxalot Support 1 07-23-2007 01:56 AM
Martin, why voxalot numbers frequently dont work? wycodreams Voxalot Support 1 03-18-2007 10:17 AM
Newbie - but please be nice Mallycat Voxalot Support 21 04-15-2006 07:50 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.