Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > SIP Broker Forums > SIP Broker Support

SIP Broker Support Support for the SIP Broker service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 10-08-2009, 12:37 PM   #121
MET
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: momentarily Istanbul
Posts: 12
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
MET is on a distinguished road
Default Turkey

An access number for Turkey would be very much appreciated. Is there any chance that SIPBroker could obtain one?
MET is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-27-2009, 04:19 PM   #122
tremmarc
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 16
Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
tremmarc is on a distinguished road
Default

@emoci hi friend munich number when dialing is okay, however when punching in voxalot account number gives busy signal. Can you check it out please? im using *031 as eu

thanks alot
tremmarc is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-03-2009, 05:57 PM   #123
wishfull
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 16
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
wishfull is on a distinguished road
Default PSTN Gateway

Tried 3 different #'s Abbotsford, and 2 in Surrey (BC) dialing is ok but I get busy tone when connecting to SIPPHONE #. Please look into this.
thanks.
wishfull is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-04-2009, 11:28 AM   #124
emontes
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 16
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
emontes is on a distinguished road
Default Portugal

Hello,

Today I was trying to use the Portugal DID number but both are not working for me.
Is there any known issue?

Cheers,

Eryck
emontes is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-17-2009, 10:05 PM   #125
wishfull
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 16
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
wishfull is on a distinguished road
Default

Tried again today... here is what I found. Since I'm dialing Gizmo #s what I had to do with some of the access #s is I have to dial *747 before dialing the Gizmo #. When I do it this way the call goes through. If I don't dial *747 1st I get busy tone. What's strange is in the past I never had to dial *747

I hope this will help others.
wishfull is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-14-2009, 03:15 AM   #126
kieranmullen
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Portland, Oregon USA
Posts: 139
Thanks: 0
Thanked 11 Times in 9 Posts
kieranmullen is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to kieranmullen Send a message via Yahoo to kieranmullen Send a message via Skype™ to kieranmullen
Default

USA Number 1-616-608-0509 does not pick up.

Thank you
kieranmullen is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-03-2010, 11:15 AM   #127
westost
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
westost is on a distinguished road
Default PSTN NUmber in Germany

AccsessNumber in Germany +49(0)-89-121409114 - is now out of duty!
It lasts already a couple of days. Do someone know, if this AccsessNumber somewhere will be on duty?

Last edited by westost; 03-05-2010 at 01:56 PM.
westost is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-10-2010, 11:45 AM   #128
user
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
user is on a distinguished road
Default

Netfinity Ltd access numbers never worked (for months) +359.
user is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-08-2010, 05:07 PM   #129
vientito
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 47
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
vientito is on a distinguished road
Default adelaide access number works?

I told my cousin to try the current Adelaide on her cellphone but she told me she got a message saying " the number you dial cannot be connected". The number is

Adelaide +61-8-7421-2359

I wonder if that number is actually reachable from only certain telehphone providers?
vientito is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-09-2010, 12:54 PM   #130
vientito
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 47
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
vientito is on a distinguished road
Default adelaide number problem

Yup I confirm it myself by calling that number from Canada. I got a recording saying that number is not connected and advising me to check the number once more. So it seems the Adelaide access number, for some reason, is not reachable at all.
vientito is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free DID Numbers, Free Voip Calls, & more Voip Info amroe Voxalot General 54 01-13-2014 09:11 AM
PSTN Access numbers and my DTMF yfm SIP Broker Support 5 12-09-2007 06:51 PM
SIP Broker Access Numbers and Dail Tone yfm SIP Broker Support 2 07-15-2007 02:45 AM
what service offer free access numbers? wycodreams SIP Broker Support 4 04-30-2007 04:13 PM
please explain sip-broker for beginners bitbonk SIP Broker Support 7 03-29-2007 02:05 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.