Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 06-16-2007, 04:56 AM   #1
haiflosse
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 27
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
haiflosse is on a distinguished road
Question voxalot dialplan

I use voxalot and sipgate (as incomming provider) and voipstunt (as outgoint proivder). Till now I use no dialplan.

At voipstunt i use sip register = yes.
At sipgate I use sip register = no

When I call a number like 0800-xxx, 0810-xx, 0820-xx oder 0720-xx I want to use sipgate as outgoing calls.

Hope somebody can help me there.
Thanks a lot for any answer.

-------------
german:

Ich verwende voxalot mit sipgate (als eingehender Provider) und voipstunt (als ausgehender Provider). Derzeit habe ich dort noch keinen Dialplan eingetragen.

Bei voipstunt habe ich SIP Register auf yes gestellt
Bei sipgate habe ich SIP Register auf no gestellt.

Ich möchte das ganze so verwenden, wenn ich einer der Nummern 0800-xxx, 0810-xx, 0820-xx oder 0720-xx wähle, dass dann der Provider sipgate für ausgehende Telefonate verwendet werden soll.

Hoffe da kann mir jemand weiterhelfen.
Vielen Dank für jede Antwort

Last edited by haiflosse; 06-16-2007 at 05:00 AM.
haiflosse is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-16-2007, 10:36 AM   #2
artlon
 
artlon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: London, UK - Wloclawek, PL
Posts: 15
Thanks: 4
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
artlon is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to artlon
Default

I'm afraid that sipgate is blocking voxalot servers.
__________________
artlon is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-16-2007, 12:23 PM   #3
haiflosse
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 27
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
haiflosse is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by artlon View Post
I'm afraid that sipgate is blocking voxalot servers.
Nevertheless. Maybe somebody can tell me a dialplan for testing.
Thanks again.
Regards.
haiflosse is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-16-2007, 02:22 PM   #4
130166
Senior Member
 
130166's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Katwijk, The Netherlands
Posts: 133
Thanks: 57
Thanked 32 Times in 27 Posts
130166 is on a distinguished road
Default

Voipstunt register not neccecary and as said by sipgate inbound not possible

Dialplan:

Prio Pattern Comment Replacement Provider

100 _0720. 0720 ${EXTEN} Sipgate
200 _08[012]0. 0800 0810 0820 ${EXTEN} Sipgate
900 _XXX. overig ${EXTEN} Voipstunt
130166 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-18-2007, 02:16 PM   #5
haiflosse
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 27
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
haiflosse is on a distinguished road
Default Dialplan for Number 10000

Con somebody help me for a dialplan to call the testnumber (10000) to sipgate.

I tried the following:

Prio Pattern Comment Replacement Provider
110 _10000. 10000 ${EXTEN} Sipgate

But this doesn't work.
Home somebody can help me.
Thanks a lot
haiflosse is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-18-2007, 04:14 PM   #6
130166
Senior Member
 
130166's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Katwijk, The Netherlands
Posts: 133
Thanks: 57
Thanked 32 Times in 27 Posts
130166 is on a distinguished road
Default

Maybe delete the "." ?
Your current rule matches only at least 6 digits(10000 and one or more after)

Last edited by 130166; 06-18-2007 at 04:19 PM.
130166 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-19-2007, 08:10 AM   #7
haiflosse
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 27
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
haiflosse is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 130166 View Post
Maybe delete the "." ?
Your current rule matches only at least 6 digits(10000 and one or more after)
Thanks a lot. It works.
haiflosse is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
Can't get voice packets to bypass VoXaLot v164 Voxalot Support 35 08-23-2009 10:25 PM
VoXaLot not working with PBXes (VoXaLot as an extension of PBXes) wilsonhlacerda Voxalot Support 31 12-09-2007 02:30 PM
Which VoXaLot services are B2BUA? v164 Voxalot Support 6 07-23-2007 01:48 PM
Voxalot Dialplan - Suggustion of new function heathrwil Voxalot Support 0 04-27-2007 06:02 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.