Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 10-15-2006, 11:47 AM   #11
rav0r
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
rav0r is on a distinguished road
Default

Not, the second proxy is registered.. Thank' god. But now there are 3 more left, why does it take that long?
rav0r is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-15-2006, 02:11 PM   #12
martin
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,930
Thanks: 528
Thanked 646 Times in 340 Posts
martin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the rough
Default

The forums cover this topic many times. Registrations take 24 hours to process. This is temporary and will be replaced with a new feature very soon.
__________________
Martin

Please post support questions on the forum. Do not send PMs unless requested.
martin is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 10-15-2006, 08:38 PM   #13
oliver
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
oliver is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to oliver
Default Registration Delay

Hi. I have two ISP's that dont register. Is the delay still 24 Hrs? Can someone look at the registration problem for user 196000? Many thanks for an excellent idea.
oliver is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-29-2007, 06:05 AM   #14
wilsonhlacerda
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 83
Thanks: 5
Thanked 13 Times in 10 Posts
wilsonhlacerda is on a distinguished road
Default

MROCHA (or other), what's the config you are using for Vono in VoXaLot? I'm trying to use Vono but till now no success.
I can register, my phone rings if someone call me but I can not put a call nor I can talk to the other party when they call me.

This is the only provider that I have with this kind of problem. If I config it in my ATA everything works just fine.

Thanks.
wilsonhlacerda is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
Can not register to provider??? Solution! wilsonhlacerda Voxalot Support 2 04-29-2007 04:22 AM
Using same provider in two Voxalot accounts clundestad Voxalot Support 1 04-20-2007 11:32 AM
Problem to register my new provider Cheapnet lunico Voxalot Support 1 10-11-2006 02:26 PM
sip register select "yes" ? while add provider usf Voxalot Support 9 09-24-2006 02:37 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.