Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 12-07-2010, 12:33 AM   #1
mahyou
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 4
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
mahyou is on a distinguished road
Exclamation New dial plans doesnt work

I can not add new dial plans to my account . I can see new rules in call records but I just receive busy tone. changing provider doesn't affect.
As a test I created a rule with lower priority (smaller line number) and just copied one of existing lines but new line doesn't work.
would you please investigate it? thanks
mahyou is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-07-2010, 07:57 AM   #2
voxalothelp
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
voxalothelp is on a distinguished road
Default Changing provider is impossible

yes, like this problem happened for me. When you change a provider, you can see result in control panel but in server nothing happens.
voxalothelp is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-08-2010, 02:17 PM   #3
halife
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 12
Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
halife is on a distinguished road
Default

New Voice Service Provider doesn't work.
New dial plans doesn't work.
Password changes doesn't work new password on ATA device but new password work on voxalot.com internet site.
halife is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-09-2010, 04:43 PM   #4
halife
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 12
Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
halife is on a distinguished road
Default

http://forum.voxalot.com/voxalot-sup...g-ignored.html
halife is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-17-2010, 09:52 PM   #5
Windstorm
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Nijkerk, Netherlands
Posts: 30
Thanks: 3
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Windstorm is on a distinguished road
Default

halife you refrer to an older similar issue:
Quote:
Originally Posted by martin View Post
I suspect the problems were due to a database replication problem that was fixed over the weekend. Thanks for bring this matter to our attention.
Any idea when this issue is solved?
Windstorm is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-17-2010, 10:27 PM   #6
mattfromabove
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
mattfromabove is on a distinguished road
Default

i wonder why there is ALWAYS something with Voxalot or sipBroker...
mattfromabove is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-18-2010, 01:32 PM   #7
Windstorm
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Nijkerk, Netherlands
Posts: 30
Thanks: 3
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Windstorm is on a distinguished road
Default

This problem is already lasting for at least 11 days. Why the administrators ignoring this issue?

Dear Martin or an other admin, can you say when you think this problem is solved?
It's a frustrating error, but luckely the service still works with the settings from 1 december.
Windstorm is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 01-03-2011, 03:13 AM   #8
Corbu'
Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 81
Thanks: 14
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Corbu' is on a distinguished road
Default

I can't test right now, but is it fixed yet? I'd like to buy credit with a new provider but it doesn't make any sense if I can't add it to the dial plans.
Corbu' is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 01-03-2011, 11:04 AM   #9
martin
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,930
Thanks: 528
Thanked 646 Times in 340 Posts
martin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the rough
Default

This problem was resolved last month.
__________________
Martin

Please post support questions on the forum. Do not send PMs unless requested.
martin is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 01-04-2011, 09:00 PM   #10
majo
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 115
Thanks: 32
Thanked 20 Times in 18 Posts
majo is on a distinguished road
Default New provider does not work

Hi,
I have added a new provider but is not working. I always get busy signal with this provider.

my new provider is VoipAlot | CHEAPEST VOIP PROVIDER

I have tested with smart dial plan & directly selecting provider in web call back, but result is same busy tone.

Regards.

majo
majo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
Dial Plans rec9140 Voxalot Support 9 06-04-2007 05:23 AM
Dial plans Jochen Voxalot Support 2 10-10-2006 08:33 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.