Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 08-01-2006, 04:35 PM   #1
jmstosch
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 22
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
jmstosch is on a distinguished road
Default Some problems

Hi. Echotest (600) hasn't worked for me in a few days and overall voxalot.com is reacting slowly. More delay. Are there server issues? BTW - caller ID is never right on my HT486. I get funny symbols lke %%%%% or numbers that start with 409 which don't mean anything. My other HT486 registered with voicestick is ok - so it isn't my router. Help please....?
jmstosch is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 09-14-2006, 05:09 AM   #2
MarkosJal
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 90
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
MarkosJal is on a distinguished road
Default

That does not rule out your router! Voice Stick uses an outbound proxy, that gets past your router . No Outbound proxy is available for voxalot that I am aware of.
MarkosJal is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
EU Server Problems martin Voxalot Support 0 02-07-2007 06:41 AM
Dial plan problems with FaktorTel and VoXaLoT Hally Voxalot Support 1 01-06-2007 09:21 AM
Problems with sipgate.de registration clundestad Voxalot Support 3 09-04-2006 06:42 AM
Voxalot introducing Problems? pmerrill Voxalot Support 27 07-22-2006 05:32 PM
SIPdiscount Problems mercator Voxalot Support 2 04-14-2006 05:52 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.